About Me!

01/13/2022

"Creativity doesn't wait for that perfect moment. It fashions its own perfect moments out of ordinary ones." -- Bruce Garrabrandt

Hey, my name is Lily Troutman! I am a senior in highschool this year, and am so excited to be able to graduate early. During my free time, I can be found drawing, writing in my latest novel, or working at the coffee shop, I love to be able to express myself throughout photoshopping, journaling, and agraphic designing! Music is also my first love. During the weekends, I am normally writing songs, playing the ukualele, fingering awayon the piano, speaking out highnotes, and sometimes putting on a one person show. One of the ways I express my creativness is through my blog, and this website (be sure to explore!) I also enjoy designing book covers for friends and family, and creating flyers for church events, birthday parties, game nights, and so many more things! 

© 2021 The Creators Spoon All rights reserved.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started